Surprise! Ricky Martin Releases New EP, ‘Pausa’

Well, this is a nice surprise! Ricky Martin just released an unexpected EP!

It’s called Pausa and it’s his first EP since 2015 when he released A Quien Quiera Escuchar.

It’s got a lot of features in the album like Sting, Carla Morrison, Diego El Cigala, and more!

There’s only 6 tracks in the EP, and when talking to Billboard, he said, “Through this music, I share my fears, my insecurities, my moments of panic that I’ve felt through this quarantine.”

Check out the tracklist:

  1. “Simple” with Sting.
  2. “Recuerdo” with Carla Morrison.
  3. “Cae de Una” with Pedro Capó
  4. “Quiéreme” with Diego El Cigala
  5. Tiburones
  6. “Cántalo” with Residente & Bad Bunny

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s